The North Star

  • March 18Congratulations to LCN Combined Choirs and LCN Select Ensemble, who earned Division 1 ratings at festival and qualified for States!

  • November 14The LCN Band placed 100th with 88.325 points. This was the best showing and highest score in LCN history !! Congrats to the Marching Crusaders

  • October 19Congratulations to the girls golf on becoming co-champs on the MAC blue dual.

Welcome to National Honor Society

Victoria Myers, News Editor

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

  On April 10, LCN’s chapter of the National Honor Society inducted 101 sophomores and juniors. The North Star would like to recognize these students for their academic achievement and achievements within the community.


A full list of inductees:

JoAnna Alexander

Faith Andrzejewski

Anthony Archer

Alannah Artino

Ashtyn Artino

Olivia Audia

Shelby Barber

Dakota Bartell

Alyssa Benka

Adam Berendt

Emma Bice

Isabelle Biland

Taylor Bilbrew

Falcon Bozicic

Tai Brass

Avery Brown

Skyler Burden

Isabelle Calabrese

Sarah Cassani

Noah Catalina

Jacob Catalina

Michael Caverly

Nadia Christ

Mia Cichowlas

Emilie Clayton

Grace Collett

Reese Cook

Justin Cope

Kevin Crump

Lucas Czarnecki

Sarah Czerniawski

Abigail Darmetko

Marc DeJesus

Daniella DelGreco

Leyna Doerr

Genna Dowell

Ali Duerbusch

Kelsey Duffey

Evlyn Dunnigan

Kaylie Edgerton

MacKenzie Esch

Nayely Espinoza-Perez

Taylor Fanning

Kaelyn Filbey

Lance Filipak

Kaelan Fischer

Jillian Fitzgerald

Sydney Force

Jarrett Geddes

Shakyla Gillette

Anna Halsenleder

Alena Hamilton

Hazel Harrison

Olivia Hayes

Hunter Hill

Ryan Hudecz

Justin Jahimiak

Alexa Janas

Lane Janssen

Armaya Jefferson

Kaitlyn Jones

Bianca Kajy

Caroline Karle

Brooklynn Kelly

Brianna Klinestiver

Audrey Klinestiver

Sydney Kloka

Ashley Koch

Alexis Krall

Maddie Krawczyk

Christopher Lee

Gavin Llewellyn

Vincent Longo

Darius Love

Brianne Lowe

Tony Lu

Jack MacLeod

Annie MacLeod

Anthony Malone

Chloe May

Emily McHaney

Grace McHugh

Aaliyah McIntosh

Emily McLaughlin

Sara McLaughlin

Jordyn Media

Jordan Miljan

Elle Miller

Syndia Miree

Mila Mitovski

Tyler Morgan

Chloe Morgan

Jacob Moscarello

Zachary Moscarello

Khadijat Moshood

Lauryn Mowid

Brandon Norris

Amelia Osadchuck

MacKenzie Owensby

Paris Pagano

Viviana Palmer

Kaitlyn Pappert

Christina Pardon

Lauren Paris

Autumn Parks

Emma Patrus

Chistopher Peraino

Olivia Perfili

Collin Periatt

Maddie Pugliano

Bella Ramsey

Jack Raymond

Abby Reeder

Allison Renauld

Olivia Repshas

MacKenzie Roa

Brett Ross

Chloe Rymal

Alison Schlacht

Grace Schneider

Daniel Scully

Connor Sheridan

Rachel Shier

Riley Siwajek

Michael Skoney

Maria Smith

Zandrea Smith

Kiersten Tabacchini

Kyle Taormina

Nejra Terzic

Andrew Thero

Alexandria Thomas

Taylor Tingley

Hope Tisdelle

Avery Toal

Alison Trombley

Christina Trotta

Kayley Ulbrik

Trevor VanAcker

Mackenzie Victory

Nicola Viviano

Tyler Waters

Alison Williams

Jason Wilson

Isaac Zelenak

Isabelle Zelenak

About the Writer
Victoria Myers, News Editor

My name is Victoria (Tori) Myers. I am the News Editor of The North Star this school year. I also am on staff as a photographer. This is my second year...

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

The Student News Site of L'Anse Creuse High School North in Macomb, MI
Welcome to National Honor Society